Northcentral Illinois Football Officials Association
Your Subtitle text
Rockford Area Schools

 

 

SCHOOL TITLE CONTACT EMAIL PHONE FAX
Auburn A.D. Brad Pemberton brad.pemberton@rps205.com 815-966-3300 815-489-5508
  Admin. Asst. Stephanie Pena stephanie.pena@rps205.com 815-966-3300  
           
Belvidere A.D. Josh Sternquist jsternquist@district100.com 815-389-9004 815-547-7304
  Admin. Asst. Sandy Cordray scordray@district100.com 815-547-7552 815-547-3482
           
Belvidere North A.D. Jody Flynn jflynn@district100.com 815-547-3772 815-547-3875
  Admin. Asst. Jan Martocci jmartocci@district100.com 815-547-3884 815-547-3875
           
Boylan A.D. Paul Heitkamp pheitkamp@boylan.org 815-877-9975 815-877-9796
    TBA      
           
East A.D. Gary Griffin gary.griffin@rps205.com 815-229-2110 815-229-2142
  Admin. Asst. TBA   815-229-2110  
           
Freeport A.D. Jeff Fitzpatrick jeff.fitzpatrick@fsd145.org 815-232-0450 815-232-0427
  Admin. Asst. Michelle Perkins michelle.perkins@fsd145.org 815.232.0425 815-232-0427
           
Freeport Aquin A.D. Berin Jackson berin.jackson@aquinschools.org 815-821-3482 815-235-3185
  Asst. A.D. Dan Fernstaedt dan.fernstaedt@aquinschools.org 815-235-3154  
  Asst. A.D. Kim Sutton kim.sutton@aquinschools.org 815-235-3154  
           
Guilford A.D. August Toldo august.toldo@rps205.com 815-921-0470 815-654-4879
  Admin. Asst. Dawn Durkin dawn.durkin@rps205.com 815-654-4870  x 5 815-654-4879
           
Harlem A.D. Rebbecca Hoffmann rebecca.hoffmann@harlem122.org 815-654-4578 815-654-9453
  Admin. Asst. Kim Schwegler kim.schwegler@harlem122.org 815-654-4578 815-654-9453
           
Hononegah A.D. Steve Cofoid scofoi@hononegah.org 815-624-5060 815-624-5026
  Admin. Asst. Kim Considine kconsi@hononegah.org 815-624-5026
           
Jefferson A.D. Darrin Sisk Darrin.sisk@rps205.com 815-489-7333 815-229-2142
  Admin. Asst. TBA      
           
Berean Baptist A.D. Earl Harshbarger erharsh@yahoo.com 815-962-4841  
  Admin. Asst. TBA      
           
Christian Life A.D. Dennis Meyers dmeyers@clschools.org 815-639-7529 815-877-1631
  Admin. Asst. TBA
           
Rockford Christian A.D. Isaiah Johnson isaiah.johnson@rockfordchristian.org 815-391-8000 x 138 815-399-4060
  Asst. A.D. Cole Bamberger cole.bamberger@rockfordchristian.org 815-391-8000 815-399-4060
  Admin. Asst. Andrea Malcolm andrea.malcolm@rockfordchristian.org 815-391-8000 x 144 815-399-4060
           
Rockford Lutheran A.D. Henry Robison hhrobison@rockfordlutheran.org 815-877-9551 x 166 815-316-2808
  Asst. A.D. TBA 815-877-9551 x 152 815-316-2808
           
North Boone A.D. Aaron Sullivan Asullivan@nbcusd.org 815-765-3311 x 510 815-765-3316
  Admin. Asst. Jodie Embry Embryjodie@nbcusd.org 815-765-3311 x 5000  
           
Stillman Valley A.D. Heather Alderks   halderks@mail.meridian223.org 815-645-2291 815-645-8145
  Admin. Asst. Paula Broski   pbroski@mail.meridian223.org 815-645-2291  
           
Winnebago A.D. Will Hartje   hartjew@winnebagoschools.org 815-335-2336 815-335-7548
  Admin. Asst. Kim Bronkema bronkemak@winnebagoschools.org 815-335-2336  
           
Byron A.D. Jim Kann jkann@byron226.org 815-234-5491 x 225 815-234-2984
  Admin. Asst. TBA  
           
Keith Country Day A.D. Robert Nunez rob.nunez@keithschool.net 815-399-8850 x134 815-399-2470
  Admin. Asst. TBA      
Website Builder