Northcentral Illinois Football Officials Association
Your Subtitle text
Members

 

ID    Level LastName       FirstName   HomePhone    BusnPhone    Pager/Cell   E-mail
89104 X Albright Lucas     815-631-8881 lalbrecht_12@yahoo.com
53568 C Baier Randy 815-547-5703 815-547-5703 815-378-1504 the3baiers@comcast.net
59780 C Bender Mark 815-967-0654   815-980-3473 tbender69@gmail.com
34667 C Bidzinski Gary 815-243-1899 815-243-1899 815-243-1899 g.bidzinski@amtruinvest.com
48593 C Bodrie Dave   815-877-7046 815-986-4480 DaveB@firstfreerockford.org
34063 R Bogdonas John 815-962-1418 815-299-3254   Nflkc36@aol.com
29340 R Brown Daren 815-547-6183   815-721-0037 browndaren31@gmail.com
81701 X Bumphrey Alex     309-854-3882 albump@outlook.com
28357 C Carabelli Jeff 815-957-0064 815-877-4411 815-289-5985 boodogs3@aol.com
67377 C Carlson Bryce     779-207-1055 brycecarlson89@gmail.com
11803 C Carr Jeff 815-229-6717 608-316-1910 608-212-5984 jwcarr4826@gmail.com
81906 X Cass Fred     815-291-6901 fredcasstb12@gmail.com
11887 C Cavanagh  Tom 815-963-9208     tpcav@comcast.net
75536 X Cicogna  Patrick      815-985-6456 pcicogna13@gmail.com
54111 C Cleveland David 815-784-6279 779 223-0548 815-761-2835 cleve36@frontier.com
36289 C Cortese Tom 815-332-2165   815-703-7606 tcortese7@aol.com
61666 R Cunninham Eric 815-547-4077 630-499-3605 815-713-8395 referee321@ymail.com
 83470 X Diaz Adrian     815-742-7716 diaz.adrian516@gmail.com
 84077 X DiModica Jayson     815-908-0845 frpt2221@hotmail.com
27660 C Doty Steve 847-741-4510 874-741-5967 847-420-1936 sdoty@hansenplastics.com
55060 X Edmonson Kywan     815-289-5646 keydb27@hotmail.com
11028 C Effler Greg     815-505-0767 ftroop888@yahoo.com
29206 C Evink Bill   815-282-5786 815-871-6366 william.evink@mdlz.com / bill.evink@gmail.com
78302 X Farris Orinthro     815-980-6066 youngref98@gmail.com
23937 C Franck Steve 815-997-4998   815-262-3532 francksteve@sbcglobal.net
46972 X Freeman Nathan     815-222-0725 nathan.freeman48@yahoo.com
 83818 X Fortner Derrick 815-914-0152  815-490-4223   Dswagger87@gmail.com
48224 C Gillam Eric     815-298-7270 eric.gillam@yahoo.com
53109 C Guttridge James
  815-978-1927 ajgutty@comcast.net / guttyj10@gmail.com
61165 X Hart Chris 815-505-1631   815-505-1631 poohart@msn.com
58500 C Heinen Dan     815-222-6204 dheinen7@gmail.com
73468 C Heinen Mitchell 815-721-3995   815-721-3995 mitchheinen22@gmail.com
30784 C Heinen Paul 815-262-9710 815-262-9710 815-262-9710 pnheinen@gmail.com
81650 X Holmes Nate     815-821-5687 nathanielholmes1@gmail.com
61088 C Honeycutt Tom   815-289-2066 815-289-2066 thoney62@aol.com
  X Isham Tyler       tj.isham1992@gmail.com
68187 X Keil Nick 815-520-9117   779-970-6139 dragontatt57@yahoo.com
19454 R Keller Joel   815-621-5656 815-621-5656 jkeller70@comcast.net
24939 C Kelling Edwin (Chip)     815-624-4570 779-423-4037 815-979-6583 ottoelmac@hotmail.com
  X Kidd James
  815-218-6891 kiddrockusmc@aol.com
62954 X Kloster Gordy     815-262-5965 klosterklan@gmail.com
68469 R Kyles David     815-509-2821 dkyles42@gmail.com
 18890 C Leombruni Greg  
815-988-9554 g.leombruni@mchsi.com
64357 X Lightheart Jason 815-742-4614 815-639-5582 815-742-4614 lighthj57@yahoo.com 
81814 X Logan Lee 630-299-9501     leelogan76@gmail.com
28148 C Lott Sonny 815-703-0740 815-547-9898 815-703-0740 sonny@twin-towers.us
14008 C Lucas Pete   815-721-0058 refplucas@gmail.com
58851 X Luhrs Erich     815-226-3034 eluhrs@comcast.net
67408 X Lyons David     815-721-6568 lyonheart34@gmail.com
80396 X McLane Jordan     815-291-4667 jmclane51@gmail.com
59685 R Mereness Guy     815-761-6012 gmereness2@gmail.com
75455 X Metz Don     815-298-2991 refdonmetz@gmail.com
14889 C Millward Bob 815-232-4881 815-484-2762 815-291-5753 rwmillwar@yahoo.com
60998 X Mordick Phil 815-654-1824   815-222-5725 pmordick@wrex.com
 81999 X Nachreiner Ryan     815-236-2017 nachreiner7@yahoo.com
75416 X Nichols Alex     815-980-3577 alextoopro420@gmail.com
73222 R Nichols Lewis     815-262-6833 lewisnichols12@yahoo.com
59959 X Person Scott     224-407-1253 fvb1987@yahoo.com
79326 X Pierce-Morgan Christal     779-500-9921 luckymorgan69@gmail.com
11329 C Pevonka Ed 815-758-4361 815-754-4497 815-409-5370 edpevonka@aol.com
18548 C Polsean Jeff 815-282-9220   815-222-1318 j.polsean@comcast.net
29934 C Ponder Joe  815-494-7878 815-319-4024 815-494-7878 jponder@wincoil.us / JNKPonder@juno.com
11863 C Pritchard Dan   815-756-8416 815-761-3814 cytecinc@aol.com
  X Pro Dan      702-321-4268 createmisjif@yahoo.com
81706 X Ranken Rick     815-243-1172 rranken@comcast.net
65833 R Redd Maurice     815-713-6869 mauriceredd@yahoo.com
61465 C Reed LeGarrett     815-914-1543 legarrettreed@gmail.com
77535 X Reeder Brian     815-499-9005 reederbt9@comcast.net
57849 C Richolson Mike 815-393-3803 815-756-3236 815-342-6234 upland@mchsi.com
 55835 C Russo Mike 815-636-9886 815-877-7777 815-871-3481 m_russo_5@comcast.net
56220 C Scudero Tim     630-341-2306 timscudero@gmail.com
30342 C Shirk John 815-633-4900 (608) 752-7845 815-519-9535 john.shirk@comcast.net
54031 X Simpson Dion     815-904-4048 dsimpsoul2008@yahoo.com
55758 X Smith Timothy     815-494-0376 chosenmog7@yahoo.com
29876 C Stricker John   815-943-8730 815-353-6164 john@bakery.com
15514 C Suhr Kurt 815-332-5305 815-648-2442 X235 815-519-1563 krtsuhr@yahoo.com
 15722 C Sutton Floyd 815-233-5876  815-235-9169 608-558-0988 FSutton@zinpro.com
 56763 C Symonds Richard 815-544-5494 815-639-6286 815-988-5343 r.symonds1965@gmail.com
48667 C Thomas Bill   815-639-6405 815-262-3885 btsgp4@yahoo.com
29290 C Toleski Scott 815-608-3577 815-608-3577 815-608-3577 scott.toleski@gmail.com
34288 C Tracy Matt 815-784-5705   224-622-9001 matthewtracy@gmail.com
62446 C Turner James (Rusty)   815-979-6013 815-979-6013 daraidas1@hotmail.com
   X Williams Nathan      815-901-5027  nathanchasewilliams@gmail.com
51243 X Wurm Royal 815-703-3539     bigwurm89@yahoo.com
 83874 X Zackery Farren     815-378-8765 r.zackery76@gmail.com
15987 X Zeman Dave     815-978-6996 zelmo1152@aol.com
               

 



lalbrecht_12@yahoo.com; the3baiers@comcast.net; tbender69@gmail.com; g.bidzinski@amtruinvest.com; DaveB@firstfreerockford.org; Nflkc36@aol.com; browndaren31@gmail.com; albump@outlook.com; boodogs3@aol.com; jaymecarlsonmce@gmail.com; jwcarr4826@gmail.com; fredcasstb12@gmail.com; tpcav@comcast.net; pcicogna13@gmail.com; cleve36@frontier.com; TCortese7@aol.com; referee321@ymail.com; diaz.adrian516@gmail.com; frpt2221@hotmail.com; sdoty@hansenplastics.com; keydb27@hotmail.com;  ftroop888@yahoo.com; william.evink@mdlz.com; w.evink@comcast.net; bill.evink@gmail.com; youngref98@gmail.com; Dswagger87@gmail.com; francksteve@sbcglobal.net; Nathan.freeman48@yahoo.com; eric.gillam@yahoo.com; 09Diego86@gmail.com; pgorton22@gmail.com; ajgutty@comcast.net; guttyj10@gmail.com; poohart@msn.com; dheinen7@gmail.com; mitchheinen22@gmail.com; pnheinen@gmail.com; nathanielholmes1@gmail.com; thoney62@aol.com; tj.isham1992@gmail.com; dragontatt57@yahoo.com; jkeller70@comcast.net; ottoelmac@hotmail.com; kiddrockusmc@aol.com; timking01@yahoo.com; klosterklan4@gmail.com; dkyles42@gmail.com; g.leombruni@mchsi.com; lighthj57@yahoo.com; leelogan26@gmail.com; sonny@twin-towers.us; refplucas@gmail.com; eluhrs@comcast.net; lyonheart34@gmail.com; jmclane51@gmail.com; gmereness2@gmail.com; refdonmetz@gmail.com; rwmillwar@yahoo.com; pmordick@wrex.com; nachreiner7@yahoo.com; alextoopro420@gmail.com; lewisnichols12@yahoo.com; rrpeter2@svsu.edu;  fvb1987@yahoo.com; luckymorgan69@gmail.com; edpevonka@aol.com; j.polsean@comcast.net; jponder@wincoil.us; JNKPonder@juno.com; cytecinc@aol.com; createmisjif@yahoo.com; rranken@comcast.net; mauriceredd@yahoo.com;  legarrettreed@gmail.com; reederbt9@comcast.net; upland@mchsi.com; m_russo_5@comcast.net; timscudero@gmail.com;  john.shirk@comcast.net; dsimpsoul2008@yahoo.com; krtsuhr@yahoo.com; FSutton@zinpro.com; rick.symonds@woodward.com; r.symonds1965@gmail.com; btsgp4@yahoo.com; scott.toleski@gmail.com; matthewtracy@gmail.com; daraidas1@hotmail.com; nathanchasewilliams@gmail.com; bigwurm89@yahoo.com; r.zackery76@gmail.com; zelmo1152@aol.com



To send a "Blast" email to all the Officials above.  Highlight, Copy and Paste this list into your distribution list.
Website Builder